Jie Han, Ph.D.

Committee Chair
The University of Kansas

Melissa Beauregard, Ph.D., PE, ENV SP

Technical Program Co-Chair
Exponent, Inc.

Stephan Gale, PE, D.GE, F.ASCE

Technical Program Co-Chair
Gale-Tec Engineering, Inc.

Michael R. Simac, PE

Short Course Chair
EARTH Improvement Technologies

Kathryn Grant

Exhibit Chair

Chris Kelsey

General Member
IGS - North America

Robert Lozano

General Member
The Reinforced Earth Company

Daniel Selander

Application Expert | Drainage & Filtration

Adam Maskal

Application Expert | Environmental (Barriers)
Solmax Americas

Keith Harris

Application Expert | Erosion Control
Solmax Americas TC

Jim Penman

Application Expert | Stabilization and Separation (Pavements)
L.E. Geosolutions

Mike Bernardi

Application Expert | Reinforcement (Slopes, Walls, Embankments)

Fred Chuck

General Member
Geosynthetic Materials Association (GMA)

Barbara Connett

Secretary General
Geosynthetics Conference